General Elections 2013

PP-224 Punjab Assembly Lodhran-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Waheed Asghar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42676 votes, the second runner up was Basit Riaz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 35049 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 179075 voters registered in PP-224, out of which 107382 votes were polled out, 104250 votes were valid and 3642 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.96 % for PP-224 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-224 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-224

Vote Registered 179075
Vote Polled 107382
Valid Votes 104250
Rejected Votes 3642
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.96 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-224

Candidates Party Votes
Waheed Asghar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42676
Basit Riaz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 35049
Shehzad Saeed Cheema Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16535
Muhammad Ayub Independent 8617
Raja Inaam Ul Haq Abbasi Independent 679
Sajjad Ahmad Cheema Independent 248
Sarfraz Iqbal Tehreek-e-khalaft Pakistan 233
Masood Arif Independent 107
Ghulam Murtaza Independent 45
Choudhary Waseem Ahmad Independent 32
Muhammad Wasif Iqbal Independent 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-208 PP-255 PP-228 PP-241 PP-70 PP-245 PP-75 PP-184 PP-203 PP-274 PP-219 PP-290 PP-192 PP-181 PP-267 PP-37 PP-31 PP-140 PP-46 PP-227 PP-249 PP-264 PP-93 PP-178 PP-106 PP-180 PP-25 PP-47 PP-100 PP-1 PP-89 PP-238 PP-188 PP-34 PP-102 PP-35 PP-270 PP-170 PP-58 PP-10 PP-265 PP-49