General Elections 2013

PP-231 Punjab Assembly Vehari-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Pir Kashif Ali Chishty from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39388 votes, the second runner up was Khan Ameer Hamza Rath from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 22537 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155915 voters registered in PP-231, out of which 102400 votes were polled out, 98321 votes were valid and 4235 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 65.68 % for PP-231 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-231 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-231

Vote Registered 155915
Vote Polled 102400
Valid Votes 98321
Rejected Votes 4235
Percentage of Votes Polled 65.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-231

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Kashif Ali Chishty Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39388
Khan Ameer Hamza Rath Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 22537
Nazar Fareed Khan Lakhoka Independent 10464
Rana Shahzad Hamid Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6830
Ghulam Qadir Rana Urf Munay Khan Pakistan Muslim League 5204
Rana Muhammad Ahsan Khan Al Maroof Mangay Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4948
Lal Khan Urf Imran Khan Independent 2733
Haji Muhammad Aslam Chohaan Independent 2181
Syed Naeem Ul Hassan Gilani Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1111
Muhammad Ali Nasir Joya Independent 905
Maqsood Ahmed Qureshi Independent 576
Raja Talia Saeed Khan Independent 502
Farah Qadir Rana Independent 438
Ch Asif Jameel Gujjar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 160
Muhammad Saeed Khan Sadduzai Advocate Independent 157
Muhammad Munawar Bhatti Independent 127
Muhammad Ramzan S/o Muhammad Yar All Pakistan Muslim League 60

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-273 PP-162 PP-69 PP-249 PP-29 PP-267 PP-241 PP-222 PP-168 PP-106 PP-294 PP-143 PP-243 PP-196 PP-65 PP-172 PP-291 PP-286 PP-98 PP-109 PP-174 PP-87 PP-180 PP-67 PP-129 PP-266 PP-91 PP-110 PP-277 PP-218 PP-219 PP-270 PP-44 PP-206 PP-22 PP-269 PP-94 PP-177 PP-235 PP-287 PP-284 PP-225