General Elections 2013

PP-232 Punjab Assembly Vehari-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselya from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 50260 votes, the second runner up was Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din Chishti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 43665 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 169010 voters registered in PP-232, out of which 112193 votes were polled out, 106404 votes were valid and 5789 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.382 % for PP-232 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-232 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-232

Vote Registered 169010
Vote Polled 112193
Valid Votes 106404
Rejected Votes 5789
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.382 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-232

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselya Independent 50260
Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din Chishti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43665
Chaudhary Tahir Naqash Jut Independent 7150
Rana Muhammad Muzaffar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2284
Chaudhary Rasheed Ahmad Riaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1035
Mahboob Ahmad Akhtar Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 927
Malik Rashid Faraz Aiwan Independent 485
Chaudhary Usman Ahmad Warraich Independent 123
Abid Ali Independent 111
Chaudhary Muhammad Ashfaq Arain Independent 104
Muhammad Hameed Manzar Iqbal Independent 93
Rubina Saleem Bay Jee Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 67
Malik Iftikhar Hussain Independent 49
Ghulam Moen Ud Din Muteeb Independent 37
Mian Aftab Hussain Jevka Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-147 PP-182 PP-248 PP-289 PP-296 PP-211 PP-53 PP-29 PP-36 PP-292 PP-88 PP-288 PP-105 PP-253 PP-214 PP-21 PP-60 PP-131 PP-219 PP-179 PP-287 PP-206 PP-209 PP-193 PP-140 PP-57 PP-286 PP-282 PP-170 PP-45 PP-174 PP-15 PP-187 PP-135 PP-22 PP-243 PP-110 PP-52 PP-205 PP-142 PP-72 PP-279