General Elections 2013

PP-233 Punjab Assembly Vehari-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40091 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shahbaz Ahmad Dogar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 22913 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162588 voters registered in PP-233, out of which 93799 votes were polled out, 91004 votes were valid and 2795 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.68 % for PP-233 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-233 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-233

Vote Registered 162588
Vote Polled 93799
Valid Votes 91004
Rejected Votes 2795
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-233

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40091
Muhammad Shahbaz Ahmad Dogar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 22913
Ch Usman Ahmad Warraich Independent 14127
Alhaj Sardar Kahlid Saleem Rajpoot Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7326
Mohtarma Hajra Nazeer Jut Independent 4251
Muhammad Fiyyaz Azeem Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 649
Ch Muhammad Anwar Warraich Advocate Independent 481
Sardar Ali Independent 265
Abdul Majeed Bhatti Advocate Independent 168
Qasim Mehmood Independent 165
Ch Irfan Saleem Gill Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 118
Shahid Qamar Ghani Independent 73
Ahsan Sardar Bhatti Independent 65
Munazza Abid Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 63
Muhammad Rafique Nizami Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 56
Rao Muhammad Abid Independent 55
Ch Eshan Ullah Cheema Independent 48
Moulana Abdul Naeem Nomani Independent 41
Ch Bukhtair Ahmad Gujjar Independent 39
Muhammad Hasan Qadri Independent 36
Muhammad Sajid Bhatti Independent 34
Ch Muhammad Farooq Khilji Advocate Independent 29
Rana Muhammad Muzaffar Independent 20
Mian Rashid Mehmood Arain Independent 17
Aqeel Ahmad Shani Doagr Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-297 PP-67 PP-207 PP-150 PP-293 PP-118 PP-11 PP-97 PP-45 PP-61 PP-119 PP-117 PP-218 PP-87 PP-116 PP-38 PP-160 PP-27 PP-203 PP-90 PP-19 PP-14 PP-120 PP-194 PP-104 PP-221 PP-247 PP-166 PP-237 PP-275 PP-22 PP-266 PP-255 PP-227 PP-44 PP-246 PP-289 PP-292 PP-39 PP-47 PP-57 PP-85