General Elections 2013

PP-234 Punjab Assembly Vehari-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Irfan Aqeel Daultana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 23937 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Afzal Karim from Independent who got 16788 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147470 voters registered in PP-234, out of which 85283 votes were polled out, 85305 votes were valid and 4150 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for PP-234 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-234 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-234

Vote Registered 147470
Vote Polled 85283
Valid Votes 85305
Rejected Votes 4150
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-234

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Irfan Aqeel Daultana Pakistan Muslim League (N) 23937
Muhammad Afzal Karim Independent 16788
Shehzad Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15701
Muhammad Ayub Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13956
Shehzad Farid Ud Din Independent 7726
Shahid Parvaiz Alia Shah Ali Independent 2652
Asad Ali Independent 1454
Syed Faiz Ali Shah Independent 1235
Muhammad Hanif Independent 636
Abdul Latif Independent 318
Khurram Farid Khan Khkwani Independent 261
Zulifqar Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 229
Syed Azhar Hassan Tarabi Independent 212
Khizar Hayyat Khan Independent 90
Mumtaz Ahmad Independent 66
Malik Muhammad Sarfraz Independent 44

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-158 PP-279 PP-124 PP-93 PP-21 PP-114 PP-3 PP-201 PP-11 PP-216 PP-281 PP-39 PP-191 PP-87 PP-248 PP-44 PP-232 PP-244 PP-97 PP-181 PP-45 PP-103 PP-197 PP-269 PP-251 PP-16 PP-110 PP-102 PP-168 PP-73 PP-104 PP-26 PP-199 PP-17 PP-101 PP-29 PP-149 PP-85 PP-61 PP-32 PP-50 PP-215