General Elections 2013

PP-235 Punjab Assembly Vehari-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Bilal Akbar Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 26324 votes, the second runner up was Ch Ijaz Sultan Bandaisha Advocate from Independent who got 24536 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165366 voters registered in PP-235, out of which 100713 votes were polled out, 100713 votes were valid and 3435 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.90 % for PP-235 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-235 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-235

Vote Registered 165366
Vote Polled 100713
Valid Votes 100713
Rejected Votes 3435
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-235

Candidates Party Votes
Bilal Akbar Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26324
Ch Ijaz Sultan Bandaisha Advocate Independent 24536
Khalid Mehmood Chohan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20661
Malik Noshare Khan Langrial Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15845
Ali Waqar Hinjra Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9134
Haji Abdul Shakoor Bhatti Independent 1822
Alhaj Manzoor Ahmad Joora Arian Independent 783
Qari Muhammad Aslam Independent 378
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 365
Waseem Abdullah Independent 252
Ch Muhammad Yousaf Jutt All Pakistan Muslim League 247
Ch Abdul Waheed Girewal Independent 120
Ashiq Ali Phul Independent 100
Iftikhar Ahmad Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 64
Ch Muhammad Yasir Gujjar Independent 51
Sahibzada Abdul Sattar Bhatti Independent 31

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-84 PP-20 PP-178 PP-38 PP-203 PP-290 PP-6 PP-262 PP-207 PP-163 PP-247 PP-37 PP-212 PP-135 PP-282 PP-279 PP-160 PP-36 PP-276 PP-248 PP-126 PP-65 PP-30 PP-24 PP-134 PP-35 PP-55 PP-244 PP-53 PP-68 PP-50 PP-214 PP-225 PP-25 PP-118 PP-133 PP-183 PP-34 PP-72 PP-19 PP-194 PP-128