General Elections 2013

PP-24 Punjab Assembly Chakwal-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raja Muhammad Awais Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 38604 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Taj from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 27951 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 174407 voters registered in PP-24, out of which 104005 votes were polled out, 101025 votes were valid and 3738 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.63 % for PP-24 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-24 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-24

Vote Registered 174407
Vote Polled 104005
Valid Votes 101025
Rejected Votes 3738
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-24

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Muhammad Awais Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 38604
Muhammad Taj Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27951
Raja Yawar Kamal Khan Independent 15895
Abdul Qayyum Choudhry Pakistan Muslim League 13912
Choudhry Farooq Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 996
Malik Sajid Mehmood Independent 897
Ismat Ali Independent 538
Muhammad Tariq Kamal Independent 521
Muhammad Imran Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 367
Muhammad Ehsan Independent 86
Masood Iqbal All Pakistan Muslim League 83
Fawad Ahmad Independent 82
Khalid Mehmood Kayani Independent 79
Iftikhar Ahmad Independent 74

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-247 PP-206 PP-88 PP-96 PP-274 PP-22 PP-186 PP-280 PP-44 PP-185 PP-39 PP-59 PP-187 PP-103 PP-130 PP-193 PP-66 PP-93 PP-118 PP-237 PP-89 PP-149 PP-3 PP-180 PP-49 PP-63 PP-192 PP-60 PP-211 PP-54 PP-36 PP-188 PP-72 PP-168 PP-181 PP-37 PP-26 PP-46 PP-291 PP-257 PP-218 PP-165