General Elections 2013

PP-247 Punjab Assembly Bahawalpur-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 56197 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak from Independent who got 25567 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 188927 voters registered in PP-247, out of which 105827 votes were polled out, 102963 votes were valid and 3875 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.01 % for PP-247 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-247 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-247

Vote Registered 188927
Vote Polled 105827
Valid Votes 102963
Rejected Votes 3875
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.01 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-247

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56197
Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak Independent 25567
Waqas Naveed Khan Gorchani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9535
Mirza Abdul Karim Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4070
Zafrullaha Khan Independent 2728
Munir Ahmad Qureshi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2110
Farah Raza Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 426
Mehr Khalid Mehmood Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 395
Sardarzulfiqar Khan Dreshak Independent 328
Sardar Adeel Hassan Khan Gorchani Independent 259
Shafique Hussain Independent 235
Abdul Jabbar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 216
Malik Mumtaz Ahmad Independent 181
Sardar Hasnain Bahadur Khan Dreeshak Independent 178
Malik Mazhar Hussain Independent 171
Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak Independent 108
Iqbal Faiz Independent 84
Muhammad Anwar Ul Haq Usmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 50
Mufti Hafiz Qazi Jameel Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 45
Ghulam Moeen Ud Din Qureshi Independent 14
Abdul Razzaq Independent 14
Zafar Ullah Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-198 PP-1 PP-140 PP-252 PP-218 PP-225 PP-151 PP-221 PP-146 PP-192 PP-190 PP-47 PP-141 PP-147 PP-19 PP-187 PP-269 PP-202 PP-125 PP-50 PP-292 PP-109 PP-228 PP-206 PP-99 PP-67 PP-207 PP-294 PP-93 PP-205 PP-44 PP-283 PP-132 PP-150 PP-26 PP-41 PP-176 PP-166 PP-268 PP-112 PP-148 PP-256