General Elections 2013

PP-250 Punjab Assembly Bahawalpur-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sardar Atif Hussain Khan Mazari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 54876 votes, the second runner up was Zahid Mahmood Khan Mazari from Independent who got 39169 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 178079 voters registered in PP-250, out of which 112454 votes were polled out, 106122 votes were valid and 7088 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.1 % for PP-250 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-250 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-250

Vote Registered 178079
Vote Polled 112454
Valid Votes 106122
Rejected Votes 7088
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.1 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-250

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Atif Hussain Khan Mazari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 54876
Zahid Mahmood Khan Mazari Independent 39169
Rafiq Azam Khan Mazari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5309
Rao Zulfiqar Ali Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1521
Ghaus Bux Khan Mazari Independent 1107
Muhammad Tahir Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 876
Muhammad Sharif Sudawani Mazari Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 726
Irshad Hussain Drishak Independent 593
Mujeeb Ur Rehman Mazari Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 419
Ghulam Mohudin Urf Shabab Independent 415
Hazrat Moulana Muhammad Usman Sadwani Independent 361
Athar Ali Mazari Independent 175
Sardar Shamsher Ali Khan Mazari Independent 165
Tanvir Hussain Mazari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 135
Sardar Amjad Nawaz Khan Mazari Independent 118
Ghulam Haidar All Pakistan Muslim League 67
Sami Ud Din Khan Mazari Independent 51
Hamad Akram Durani Pakistan Muslim League (J) 39

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-180 PP-260 PP-241 PP-216 PP-99 PP-198 PP-89 PP-273 PP-156 PP-141 PP-146 PP-247 PP-102 PP-211 PP-286 PP-161 PP-112 PP-54 PP-63 PP-194 PP-270 PP-296 PP-269 PP-256 PP-94 PP-145 PP-195 PP-243 PP-12 PP-297 PP-126 PP-101 PP-130 PP-50 PP-165 PP-136 PP-227 PP-115 PP-43 PP-60 PP-271 PP-258