General Elections 2013

PP-256 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Imran from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30061 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Amir Karamat from Independent who got 27401 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 71895 voters registered in PP-256, out of which 99370 votes were polled out, 95797 votes were valid and 3573 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.06 % for PP-256 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-256 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-256

Vote Registered 71895
Vote Polled 99370
Valid Votes 95797
Rejected Votes 3573
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.06 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-256

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Imran Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30061
Muhammad Amir Karamat Independent 27401
Nawabzada Mansoor Ahmed Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 25109
Muhammad Abass Raza Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2672
Muhammad Akram Independent 1335
Muhammad Sarfraz Khan Independent 998
Sajjad Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 730
Sajjad Hussain Independent 730
Amjad Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 477
Rashid Naseem All Pakistan Muslim League 360
Muhammad Khalil Awami Muslim League Pakistan 322
Syed Nasir Abbas Shah Independent 165
Shakeel Ahmed Bhutta Independent 134
Muhammad Jameel Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 105
Kamaal Karim Qureshi Independent 43
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 43

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-24 PP-40 PP-41 PP-141 PP-250 PP-100 PP-26 PP-117 PP-61 PP-149 PP-207 PP-279 PP-42 PP-121 PP-289 PP-112 PP-54 PP-3 PP-178 PP-45 PP-87 PP-13 PP-183 PP-11 PP-91 PP-127 PP-52 PP-36 PP-165 PP-255 PP-77 PP-251 PP-84 PP-253 PP-262 PP-155 PP-159 PP-213 PP-5 PP-187 PP-294 PP-278