General Elections 2013

PP-258 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Bokhari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 46189 votes, the second runner up was Malik Abdul Aziz from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 24947 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 145042 voters registered in PP-258, out of which 85929 votes were polled out, 84177 votes were valid and 2752 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.81 % for PP-258 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-258 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-258

Vote Registered 145042
Vote Polled 85929
Valid Votes 84177
Rejected Votes 2752
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-258

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Bokhari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 46189
Malik Abdul Aziz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24947
Rao Atif Ali Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7137
Syed Muhammad Raham Ali Bokhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3651
Sardar Ahmed Baloch Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan 559
Dr. Kazim Hussain Gopang Independent 420
Rana Khalid Mehmood Independent 360
Rubnawaz Khan Gopang Independent 240
Muhammad Ramzan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 199
Syeda Maria Batool Bokhari Independent 199
Shahid Ahmed Khan Independent 151
Malik Muhammad Jamil Saeedi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 125

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-48 PP-65 PP-35 PP-226 PP-60 PP-185 PP-8 PP-238 PP-167 PP-44 PP-171 PP-93 PP-139 PP-3 PP-64 PP-82 PP-5 PP-85 PP-194 PP-173 PP-57 PP-231 PP-258 PP-59 PP-9 PP-63 PP-18 PP-49 PP-76 PP-285 PP-133 PP-175 PP-186 PP-111 PP-79 PP-147 PP-158 PP-62 PP-166 PP-291 PP-246 PP-195