General Elections 2013

PP-259 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sardar Khan Muhammad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 46027 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Sami Ullah Khan Lagari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 40785 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155216 voters registered in PP-259, out of which 99420 votes were polled out, 96783 votes were valid and 3250 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.05 % for PP-259 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-259 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-259

Vote Registered 155216
Vote Polled 99420
Valid Votes 96783
Rejected Votes 3250
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.05 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-259

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Khan Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 46027
Sardar Sami Ullah Khan Lagari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 40785
Muhammad Yahaya Abbasi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4584
Muhammad Jaffar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3624
Fiaz Hussain Khan Independent 744
Nasim Ahmad Laghari Independent 312
Muhammad Qasim Independent 192
Rana Liaqat Ali Awami National Party 149
Azra Perven Independent 113
Muhammad Tayyab Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 90
Naseem Akhtar Independent 60
Sardar Asghar Abbas All Pakistan Muslim League 42
Shafqat Ullah Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 34
Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent 16
Muhammad Dilawar Independent 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-110 PP-245 PP-209 PP-2 PP-132 PP-6 PP-85 PP-194 PP-108 PP-44 PP-12 PP-219 PP-123 PP-206 PP-31 PP-77 PP-295 PP-145 PP-70 PP-8 PP-186 PP-226 PP-103 PP-165 PP-127 PP-271 PP-93 PP-129 PP-67 PP-52 PP-137 PP-218 PP-107 PP-21 PP-65 PP-73 PP-82 PP-96 PP-293 PP-291 PP-185 PP-174