General Elections 2013

PP-261 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Aamir Talal Khan from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 41925 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali Shah Shamsi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 26804 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132206 voters registered in PP-261, out of which 83213 votes were polled out, 83839 votes were valid and 3002 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.94 % for PP-261 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-261 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-261

Vote Registered 132206
Vote Polled 83213
Valid Votes 83839
Rejected Votes 3002
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.94 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-261

Candidates Party Votes
Aamir Talal Khan Independent 41925
Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali Shah Shamsi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26804
Rasool Bux Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9704
Ashiq Hussain Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2415
Ghulam Yasin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1415
Khawja Ghulam Fareed Koreja Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad 704
Sajid Mahmood Malik Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 517
Allah Ditta Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 192
Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Independent 163

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-117 PP-233 PP-154 PP-82 PP-213 PP-65 PP-114 PP-197 PP-83 PP-132 PP-164 PP-278 PP-85 PP-293 PP-108 PP-236 PP-292 PP-111 PP-189 PP-120 PP-194 PP-75 PP-141 PP-223 PP-240 PP-241 PP-294 PP-171 PP-104 PP-57 PP-56 PP-276 PP-222 PP-224 PP-200 PP-44 PP-90 PP-252 PP-134 PP-78 PP-187 PP-115