General Elections 2013

PP-271 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Syed Waseem Akhtar from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30070 votes, the second runner up was Mian Farzand Ali Goheer from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 21178 votes. 33 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 166603 voters registered in PP-271, out of which 80473 votes were polled out, 79227 votes were valid and 1468 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.30 % for PP-271 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-271 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-271

Vote Registered 166603
Vote Polled 80473
Valid Votes 79227
Rejected Votes 1468
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-271

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Waseem Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 30070
Mian Farzand Ali Goheer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21178
Syed Tatheer Ul Hassan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 10993
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 5452
Muhammad Safdar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4271
Shafqat Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2272
Muhammad Pervaiz Independent 1615
Ejaz Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan 991
Alhaj Khalid Mehmood Somro Independent 504
Tahira Perveen Independent 440
Muhammad Tariq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 378
Syed Muhammad Muzafffar Ali Kazmi Independent 159
Alhaj Abdul Ghafoor Khan Sunni Ittehad Council 130
Muhammad Akram Baig Independent 120
Ayesha Nasreen Independent 98
Fiaz Ahmad Independent 76
Muhammad Waqas Afzal Independent 62
Muhammad Usman Farooq Independent 57
Muhammad Shakeel Qureshi All Pakistan Muslim League 47
Syed Abdul Moeed Shah Bukhari Independent 46
Shahid Iqbal Independent 43
Sadiq Ali Noshad Independent 37
Muhammad Asif Server Rana Independent 36
Muhammad Tariq Majeed Independent 28
Aziz Ahmad Khan Independent 25
Rahim Shair Khan Independent 22
Mian Muhammad Rasheed Independent 18
Haji Salah Ud Din Rasheed Independent 16
Inayat Kareem Independent 15
Syed Sabir Hussain Shah Independent 14
Muhammad Amir Rajpot Independent 7
Rai Qaisar Abas Kharal Independent 6
Muhammad Saleem Akhtar Bhatti Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-108 PP-3 PP-48 PP-106 PP-65 PP-46 PP-211 PP-234 PP-36 PP-104 PP-189 PP-91 PP-281 PP-252 PP-76 PP-178 PP-182 PP-121 PP-255 PP-34 PP-41 PP-214 PP-277 PP-199 PP-262 PP-280 PP-50 PP-71 PP-196 PP-275 PP-221 PP-185 PP-240 PP-78 PP-248 PP-25 PP-83 PP-19 PP-149 PP-212 PP-127 PP-266