General Elections 2013

PP-274 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Afzal Gill from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36570 votes, the second runner up was Riaz Ahmed Pml Q from Pakistan Muslim League who got 28513 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 159971 voters registered in PP-274, out of which 100384 votes were polled out, 97906 votes were valid and 2989 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.75 % for PP-274 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-274 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-274

Vote Registered 159971
Vote Polled 100384
Valid Votes 97906
Rejected Votes 2989
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.75 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-274

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Afzal Gill Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36570
Riaz Ahmed Pml Q Pakistan Muslim League 28513
Syed Ali Zain Bukhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21160
Malik Muhammad Naeem Advocate Independent 10195
Dr Ihsan Ul Haq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 430
Touqeer Ahmed Dhab Independent 242
Ikram Ul Haq Ghazi Pakistan Muslim League (J) 211
Dr Muhammad Ikram Ul Haq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 171
Masood Ul Hassan Bhutta Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 92
Syad Muhammad Mazhar Shah Bykhari Independent 38

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-229 PP-70 PP-121 PP-191 PP-199 PP-96 PP-256 PP-112 PP-115 PP-118 PP-212 PP-90 PP-99 PP-297 PP-237 PP-185 PP-33 PP-151 PP-215 PP-188 PP-156 PP-161 PP-138 PP-47 PP-239 PP-48 PP-144 PP-276 PP-35 PP-170 PP-135 PP-176 PP-166 PP-26 PP-241 PP-31 PP-269 PP-292 PP-257 PP-210 PP-236 PP-10