General Elections 2013

PP-275 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Khalid Mehmood Jaja from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51792 votes, the second runner up was Ahsan Ul Haq from Pakistan Muslim League who got 43836 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 151061 voters registered in PP-275, out of which 102100 votes were polled out, 99203 votes were valid and 3147 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 68 % for PP-275 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-275 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-275

Vote Registered 151061
Vote Polled 102100
Valid Votes 99203
Rejected Votes 3147
Percentage of Votes Polled 68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-275

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Khalid Mehmood Jaja Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51792
Ahsan Ul Haq Pakistan Muslim League 43836
Aman Ul Haq Independent 905
Aftab Ahmad Ghuman Independent 763
Dr Muhammad Ashraf Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 635
Mufti Umair Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 356
Rana Atta Muhammad Pakistan National Democratic Party 269
Rana Manzoor Ahmad Independent 169
Umme Habiba Independent 124
Abdul Maroof Zaki Independent 110
Muhammad Sohail Ashiq Independent 75
Zubair Nadeem Independent 43
Ch Basharat Ali Randhawa Independent 35
Ch Abdul Qayyum Independent 31
Ghulam Dastgeer Independent 28
Muhammad Irtaza Basit Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 19
Muhammad Javeed Choudhary Independent 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-139 PP-267 PP-67 PP-157 PP-156 PP-98 PP-292 PP-130 PP-158 PP-82 PP-252 PP-76 PP-28 PP-4 PP-166 PP-71 PP-262 PP-179 PP-218 PP-159 PP-21 PP-52 PP-250 PP-108 PP-10 PP-198 PP-137 PP-163 PP-78 PP-242 PP-238 PP-124 PP-103 PP-84 PP-50 PP-241 PP-222 PP-231 PP-41 PP-209 PP-100 PP-282