General Elections 2013

PP-281 Punjab Assembly Layyah-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ihsan Ul Haq Bajwa from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36704 votes, the second runner up was Sikandar Fayyaz Bhadera from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 20222 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163392 voters registered in PP-281, out of which 97278 votes were polled out, 94150 votes were valid and 3546 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.70 % for PP-281 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-281 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-281

Vote Registered 163392
Vote Polled 97278
Valid Votes 94150
Rejected Votes 3546
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.70 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-281

Candidates Party Votes
Ihsan Ul Haq Bajwa Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36704
Sikandar Fayyaz Bhadera Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20222
Choudhary Muhammad Asghar Independent 14334
Choudhary Imarn Faisal Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 7820
Pir Muhammad Farooq Chishty Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6341
Karam Khan Lakhwera Pakistan Muslim League (F) 5761
Qari Noor Ahmad Rahimi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 773
Choudhary Muhammad Jamil Independent 462
Muhammad Uzair Gill Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 271
Iftikhar Nadeem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 262
Sardar Liaqat Ali Jatoi Independent 258
Muahmmad Ashraf Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 224
Amna Bibi Independent 83
Choudhary Aman Ullah Bajwa Independent 81
Haji Muhammad Arif Chishti Qadri Independent 69
Syed Muhammad Shah Independent 65
Abdul Qayyum Khan Badana Advocate Independent 41
Rana Tayyab Imran Khan Independent 39
Muhammad Anes Ur Rehman Shaheedka Independent 39
Muhammad Ibrar Saleem Independent 32
Syed Wasim Haidar Shah Independent 28
Chodhary Umar Shahid Independent 17
Muhammad Akram Ramay Independent 16
Muhammad Rafiq Dharala Independent 11
Muhammad Saeed Saddiqui Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-27 PP-261 PP-175 PP-147 PP-236 PP-60 PP-243 PP-61 PP-187 PP-232 PP-168 PP-251 PP-289 PP-235 PP-21 PP-76 PP-148 PP-52 PP-214 PP-245 PP-178 PP-272 PP-173 PP-94 PP-62 PP-128 PP-87 PP-97 PP-80 PP-140 PP-120 PP-283 PP-247 PP-166 PP-210 PP-26 PP-176 PP-157 PP-79 PP-263 PP-142 PP-32