General Elections 2013

PP-32 Punjab Assembly Gujrat-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 55358 votes, the second runner up was Malik Shoaib Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 43221 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 184576 voters registered in PP-32, out of which 115841 votes were polled out, 113002 votes were valid and 3166 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.76 % for PP-32 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-32 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-32

Vote Registered 184576
Vote Polled 115841
Valid Votes 113002
Rejected Votes 3166
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-32

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema Pakistan Muslim League 55358
Malik Shoaib Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43221
Hafiz Farhan Ahmed Gujjar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7295
Saud Ul Hassan Chatha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5098
Ch Muhammad Arshad Dhillon Independent 1275
Ch Muhammad Yaseen Gujjar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 295
Muhammad Bilal Imtiaz Chatha Independent 231
Ch Umer Afzal Sial Independent 161
Ch Waris Nadeem Warraich Independent 68

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-229 PP-284 PP-62 PP-219 PP-28 PP-106 PP-103 PP-220 PP-281 PP-228 PP-17 PP-287 PP-75 PP-166 PP-185 PP-48 PP-221 PP-297 PP-61 PP-122 PP-154 PP-6 PP-116 PP-241 PP-139 PP-72 PP-235 PP-82 PP-146 PP-9 PP-194 PP-90 PP-47 PP-183 PP-68 PP-186 PP-198 PP-212 PP-209 PP-95 PP-44 PP-178