General Elections 2013

PP-33 Punjab Assembly Gujrat-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhry Abdul Razaq Dhiloon from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 58714 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhry Ali Asif Bagga from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 19637 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 179071 voters registered in PP-33, out of which 100808 votes were polled out, 98885 votes were valid and 1609 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56 % for PP-33 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-33 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-33

Vote Registered 179071
Vote Polled 100808
Valid Votes 98885
Rejected Votes 1609
Percentage of Votes Polled 56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-33

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Abdul Razaq Dhiloon Pakistan Muslim League (N) 58714
Chaudhry Ali Asif Bagga Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19637
Shehzad Ahmed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10345
Muhammad Aslam Arain Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5939
Sumeer Ayaz Sohatora Independent 1196
Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari Independent 787
Naina Lal Independent 433
Khalid Pervaiz Khan Independent 330
Zulifqar Ali Baig Independent 314
Sheikh Azhar Amin Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 235
Rao Rahat Ali Khan Independent 209
Gulzar Ahmed Independent 200
Muhammad Aslam Independent 165
Dr Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 93
Zafar Saleem Bhai Independent 51
Rana Muhammad Munir Independent 49
Muhammad Naeem Akhta Arain Almarof Naeem All Pakistan Muslim League 46
Ch Javed Iqbal Independent 42
Rao Muhammad Sarwar Independent 30
Chaudhry Javed Anwar Combo Advocate Independent 21
Mirza Muhammad Ilyas Baig Independent 16
Muhammad Imran Rasheed Independent 14
Muhammad Amjad Gogi Independent 9
Chaudhry Adnan Hasan Gill Independent 6
Ch Tariq Mehmood Arain Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-187 PP-34 PP-18 PP-133 PP-183 PP-276 PP-162 PP-295 PP-189 PP-266 PP-214 PP-76 PP-150 PP-71 PP-14 PP-253 PP-144 PP-281 PP-264 PP-100 PP-216 PP-90 PP-119 PP-108 PP-95 PP-117 PP-236 PP-107 PP-185 PP-56 PP-80 PP-284 PP-74 PP-42 PP-135 PP-109 PP-129 PP-49 PP-196 PP-53 PP-2 PP-99