General Elections 2013

PP-34 Punjab Assembly Gujrat-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Dr Nadia Aziz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33853 votes, the second runner up was Ansar Majeed Khan Niazi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 23676 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 141130 voters registered in PP-34, out of which 75900 votes were polled out, 74958 votes were valid and 1159 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54 % for PP-34 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-34 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-34

Vote Registered 141130
Vote Polled 75900
Valid Votes 74958
Rejected Votes 1159
Percentage of Votes Polled 54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-34

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Nadia Aziz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33853
Ansar Majeed Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 23676
Ejaz Ahmed Kahloon Independent 5415
Khan Asif Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3345
Mian Izhar Ul Haq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3262
Hafiz Abdul Rauf Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2599
Imran Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1983
Ch Muhammad Arshad Arain Independent 247
Ch Muhammad Abu Bakar Batth Independent 113
Shoukat Maqbool Goraya All Pakistan Muslim League 92
Hafiz Rai Abdur Rehman Sahi Independent 53
Maliktahir Farooq Independent 50
Asif Iqbal Sheikh Independent 34
Zulifqar Ali Chisti Sabri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 25
Mushtaq Ahmed Ansari Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 25
Sheikh Ejaz Ahmed Independent 23
Ch Waris Nadeem Warriach Independent 20
Adeel Iqbal Sulehria Advocate Independent 17
Ch Shamshad Ali Tahir Independent 17
Muhammad Tabraiz Gill Independent 14
Shahzad Ahmed Cheema Independent 13
Dr Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 13
Mehar Mohsin Raza Independent 10
Malik Fakhar Sultan Independent 10
Navid Ahmed Aslam Warriach Independent 10
Farakh Nazir Independent 7
Umer Hayat Independent 7

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-200 PP-236 PP-23 PP-194 PP-108 PP-220 PP-147 PP-125 PP-238 PP-66 PP-139 PP-268 PP-145 PP-295 PP-37 PP-267 PP-69 PP-60 PP-282 PP-149 PP-55 PP-3 PP-266 PP-27 PP-165 PP-157 PP-221 PP-75 PP-105 PP-258 PP-112 PP-277 PP-54 PP-185 PP-9 PP-16 PP-224 PP-10 PP-280 PP-40 PP-289 PP-233