General Elections 2013

PP-35 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 41853 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Kamil Gujjar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31740 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 186445 voters registered in PP-35, out of which 114924 votes were polled out, 111631 votes were valid and 3467 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.64 % for PP-35 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-35 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-35

Vote Registered 186445
Vote Polled 114924
Valid Votes 111631
Rejected Votes 3467
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-35

Candidates Party Votes
Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema Independent 41853
Sardar Kamil Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31740
Mian Muhammad Sher Nangiana Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12319
Syed Mehmood Bakhsh Gillani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8637
Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5107
Ch. Abdur Razaq Gujjar Qadri Independent 4903
Muhammad Ali Gujjar Advocate Independent 2682
Salman Ahmad Jajja Independent 1810
Abdul Wahid Arain Independent 1070
Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Independent 583
Muhammad Ali Rauf Independent 194
Sajad Haider Independent 156
Abdul Haq Bhatti Independent 65
Malik Zafar Iqbal Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 51
Asad Hamayon Gujjar Independent 31

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-83 PP-153 PP-195 PP-92 PP-30 PP-220 PP-283 PP-87 PP-288 PP-111 PP-123 PP-261 PP-246 PP-202 PP-96 PP-198 PP-239 PP-32 PP-171 PP-27 PP-144 PP-110 PP-284 PP-236 PP-194 PP-50 PP-62 PP-11 PP-209 PP-245 PP-79 PP-74 PP-89 PP-128 PP-109 PP-120 PP-14 PP-280 PP-136 PP-197 PP-269 PP-159