General Elections 2013

PP-36 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37509 votes, the second runner up was Ch. Faisal Javaid Ghumman from Independent who got 28398 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 167491 voters registered in PP-36, out of which 105163 votes were polled out, 100728 votes were valid and 4567 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.78 % for PP-36 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-36 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-36

Vote Registered 167491
Vote Polled 105163
Valid Votes 100728
Rejected Votes 4567
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-36

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37509
Ch. Faisal Javaid Ghumman Independent 28398
Malik Nazir Ahmad Sobhi Independent 18602
Rai Khurram Ziafat Panah Bhatti Independent 6016
Ch. Imran Mehdi Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4250
Muhammad Shah Ali Rajput Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2152
Maulana Muhammad Arif Rana Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1045
Ch. Muhammad Ajmal Gujjar Independent 831
Ch. Almustansar Ahmed Cheema Independent 494
Haji Ahmad Dholka Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 484
Muhammad Sharif Jamshed Wallah Independent 240
Malik Abdur Razaq Tiwana Independent 149
Rai Sarfraz Khan Bhatti Independent 149
Rana Nadeem Ahmed Independent 133
Muhammad Sarwar Independent 100
Rana Tasawar Abbas Independent 70
Muhammad Bilal Rajput Independent 59
Ch. Muhammad Naeem Independent 25
Ch. Muhammad Suleman Gujjar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-245 PP-13 PP-172 PP-90 PP-41 PP-189 PP-110 PP-271 PP-93 PP-126 PP-167 PP-205 PP-62 PP-105 PP-144 PP-113 PP-124 PP-250 PP-89 PP-87 PP-174 PP-15 PP-95 PP-283 PP-263 PP-92 PP-193 PP-55 PP-69 PP-191 PP-177 PP-130 PP-208 PP-56 PP-169 PP-203 PP-34 PP-214 PP-32 PP-137 PP-64 PP-171