General Elections 2013

PP-38 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39240 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Munir Qureshi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 27034 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 187920 voters registered in PP-38, out of which 107486 votes were polled out, 104162 votes were valid and 5822 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57 % for PP-38 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-38 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-38

Vote Registered 187920
Vote Polled 107486
Valid Votes 104162
Rejected Votes 5822
Percentage of Votes Polled 57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-38

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan Independent 39240
Muhammad Munir Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27034
Chaudhari Iftikhar Hussain Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15952
Muhammad Mazhar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8497
Malik Muhammad Basher Awan Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7074
Malik Ahmed Ishaq Tiwana Independent 5096
Gul Muhammad Shah Independent 753
Malik Muhammad Abdullaha Naich Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 195
Muhammad Samar Abbas Maikan Independent 75
Muhammad Mujtaba Hassan Shah Independent 48
Malik Muhammad Mumtaz Awan Independent 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-108 PP-164 PP-95 PP-105 PP-79 PP-191 PP-240 PP-157 PP-59 PP-76 PP-225 PP-98 PP-67 PP-37 PP-18 PP-190 PP-43 PP-9 PP-296 PP-135 PP-175 PP-138 PP-251 PP-120 PP-159 PP-39 PP-145 PP-166 PP-210 PP-150 PP-215 PP-40 PP-181 PP-58 PP-27 PP-151 PP-293 PP-102 PP-290 PP-17 PP-216 PP-286