General Elections 2013

PP-4 Punjab Assembly Attock-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 60159 votes, the second runner up was Ch. Sajid Mehmood from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 36886 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 212632 voters registered in PP-4, out of which 131213 votes were polled out, 127812 votes were valid and 3611 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.71 % for PP-4 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-4 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-4

Vote Registered 212632
Vote Polled 131213
Valid Votes 127812
Rejected Votes 3611
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.71 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-4

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 60159
Ch. Sajid Mehmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36886
Brig (r) Muhammad Hasan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23440
Majeed Akhtar Hussain Independent 3081
Mirza Tajammal Hussain Jaral Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1164
Muhammad Hamza Shahzad Raza Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 742
Jahangir Hummayun Independent 417
Syed Zubair Aziz Bukhari Independent 369
Muneer Ahmed Independent 368
Sohaib Bin Masood Independent 365
Raja Hameed Ahmed Saleem Independent 216
Raja Tariq Aziz Bhatti Independent 210
Arshad Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 178
Muhammad Aftab Kayani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 92
Muhammad Jahangir All Pakistan Muslim League 78
Gul Ikhlaq Hussain Thathal Adv Independent 58
Ch Sarfraz Ahmed Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-166 PP-231 PP-266 PP-181 PP-62 PP-250 PP-90 PP-10 PP-252 PP-247 PP-57 PP-159 PP-132 PP-112 PP-156 PP-285 PP-107 PP-278 PP-69 PP-206 PP-55 PP-270 PP-73 PP-223 PP-109 PP-119 PP-260 PP-168 PP-14 PP-88 PP-9 PP-153 PP-230 PP-135 PP-257 PP-154 PP-292 PP-294 PP-175 PP-237 PP-3 PP-240