General Elections 2013

PP-43 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37100 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rehman Khan Alias Bubly Khan from Independent who got 36382 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 193648 voters registered in PP-43, out of which 108784 votes were polled out, 107423 votes were valid and 5295 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.17 % for PP-43 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-43 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-43

Vote Registered 193648
Vote Polled 108784
Valid Votes 107423
Rejected Votes 5295
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-43

Candidates Party Votes
Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37100
Abdul Rehman Khan Alias Bubly Khan Independent 36382
Muhammad Jamal Ahsan Khan Isa Khel Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 31122
Muhammad Khurshid Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2311
Muhammad Yousaf Khan Khatak Independent 418
Malik Shafi Ullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 90

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-92 PP-5 PP-205 PP-33 PP-283 PP-232 PP-289 PP-81 PP-16 PP-294 PP-25 PP-158 PP-3 PP-275 PP-74 PP-215 PP-97 PP-218 PP-61 PP-207 PP-284 PP-134 PP-164 PP-160 PP-85 PP-296 PP-167 PP-224 PP-170 PP-281 PP-270 PP-211 PP-79 PP-136 PP-202 PP-116 PP-193 PP-93 PP-203 PP-22 PP-86 PP-36