General Elections 2013

PP-45 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ahmed Khan Bhachar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 59746 votes, the second runner up was Ali Haider Noor Khan Niazi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 29228 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 189434 voters registered in PP-45, out of which 119495 votes were polled out, 116183 votes were valid and 4143 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.58 % for PP-45 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-45 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-45

Vote Registered 189434
Vote Polled 119495
Valid Votes 116183
Rejected Votes 4143
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-45

Candidates Party Votes
Ahmed Khan Bhachar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 59746
Ali Haider Noor Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29228
Habib Ullah Khan Niazi Independent 26039
Shoukat Perveiz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 660
Saeed Ullah Khan Independent 183
Alam Sher Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 106
Gul Kamand Khan Yaru Khel Independent 92
Hafiz Muhammad Habib Ullah Khan Bahi Independent 64
Shaista Ramzan Independent 35
Muhammad Aslam Khan Sumbal Independent 30

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-17 PP-228 PP-89 PP-156 PP-61 PP-45 PP-193 PP-191 PP-205 PP-270 PP-250 PP-72 PP-48 PP-267 PP-155 PP-169 PP-101 PP-35 PP-178 PP-154 PP-25 PP-9 PP-289 PP-162 PP-277 PP-145 PP-24 PP-233 PP-143 PP-292 PP-102 PP-26 PP-106 PP-259 PP-216 PP-127 PP-52 PP-123 PP-31 PP-151 PP-33 PP-11