General Elections 2013

PP-46 Punjab Assembly Narowal-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Sibtain Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 53110 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Feroz Joyia from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 42810 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 181940 voters registered in PP-46, out of which 117925 votes were polled out, 114513 votes were valid and 4215 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.83 % for PP-46 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-46 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-46

Vote Registered 181940
Vote Polled 117925
Valid Votes 114513
Rejected Votes 4215
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.83 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-46

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Sibtain Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 53110
Malik Muhammad Feroz Joyia Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42810
Saeed Ahmed Independent 13766
Rab Nawaz Khan Independent 1858
Muhammad Saleem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1288
Rukhsana Bunyad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1059
Faheem Ahmed Independent 294
Asif Hussain Saddiqi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 134

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-80 PP-271 PP-134 PP-135 PP-38 PP-84 PP-247 PP-210 PP-63 PP-75 PP-88 PP-58 PP-251 PP-82 PP-136 PP-236 PP-74 PP-288 PP-168 PP-9 PP-76 PP-223 PP-292 PP-241 PP-35 PP-17 PP-200 PP-39 PP-266 PP-20 PP-219 PP-209 PP-244 PP-183 PP-229 PP-262 PP-98 PP-272 PP-225 PP-124 PP-185 PP-53