General Elections 2013

PP-48 Punjab Assembly Narowal-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Najeeb Ullah Khan from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33473 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rauf Qurashi from Independent who got 31377 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152166 voters registered in PP-48, out of which 153963 votes were polled out, 98388 votes were valid and 5589 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 68.32 % for PP-48 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-48 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-48

Vote Registered 152166
Vote Polled 153963
Valid Votes 98388
Rejected Votes 5589
Percentage of Votes Polled 68.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-48

Candidates Party Votes
Najeeb Ullah Khan Independent 33473
Abdul Rauf Qurashi Independent 31377
Malik Nazar Abbas Kohawar Pakistan Muslim League 12499
Alamdar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10308
Malik Anzar Ali Kohawar Independent 7748
Sheikh-ul-hadees Mufti Muhammad Ameer Abdullah Kha Sunni Ittehad Council 953
Mehrban Ali Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan 708
Muhammad Arshad Awan Independent 391
Moulana Muhammad Abubakar Independent 362
Rustam Ali Saqi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 170
Muhammad Asghar Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 151
Moulvi Ilm Ud Din Khaki Independent 83
Zulqarnain Haider Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 72

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-37 PP-147 PP-269 PP-78 PP-208 PP-234 PP-292 PP-91 PP-237 PP-110 PP-18 PP-72 PP-233 PP-153 PP-44 PP-256 PP-26 PP-277 PP-157 PP-227 PP-80 PP-268 PP-251 PP-163 PP-86 PP-149 PP-160 PP-4 PP-212 PP-201 PP-40 PP-104 PP-57 PP-284 PP-225 PP-53 PP-210 PP-9 PP-54 PP-223 PP-156 PP-252