General Elections 2013

PP-54 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rai Haider Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 50641 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Haider Bari from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 21989 votes. 35 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163311 voters registered in PP-54, out of which 94890 votes were polled out, 91172 votes were valid and 3966 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.10 % for PP-54 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-54 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-54

Vote Registered 163311
Vote Polled 94890
Valid Votes 91172
Rejected Votes 3966
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-54

Candidates Party Votes
Rai Haider Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50641
Ghulam Haider Bari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21989
Rai Muhammad Shah Jahan Khan Kharal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10018
Doctor Saeed Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2306
Shoaib Khan Niazi Independent 1764
Dr Mian Muhammad Ramzan Sunni Ittehad Council 1381
Choudhary Azhar Hussain Independent 1095
Malik Abid Hussain Faridi Independent 363
Rana Shuja Tanveer Rahi Independent 360
Azra Parveen Independent 278
Sadia Khan Independent 163
Choudhary Sana Ullah Qamar Bajwa Independent 158
Muhammad Sarfraz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 92
Sajid Mahmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 85
Rai Faisal Riaz Khan Kharal Independent 78
Shoukat Ali Independent 75
Muhammad Ashraf Alias Ashiq Jutt All Pakistan Muslim League 67
Atif Ali Independent 57
Haji Muhammad Rizwan Siddiquee Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 34
Zaryab Haider Independent 27
Zia Shahid Waseer Independent 26
Rana Fida Hussain Independent 22
Allama Moulana Muhammad Sajid Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 19
Aftab Akbar Choudhary Independent 19
Asad Nawaz Khan Kalyar Independent 18
Syed Abrar Haider Adocate Independent 17
Muhammad Imtiaz Awami Justice Party 16
Muhammad Nawaz Baloch Jamhoori Wattan Party 15
Muhammad Yousaf Adil Independent 12
Shaikh Zeeshan Amin Sani Independent 12
Muhammad Maroof Khan Independent 7
Mohtarma Hina Ali Independent 6
Malik Sakandar Hayat Zaki Tehreek-e-emaan Pakistan 6
Major Retired Masood Saeed Khan Independent 6
Muhammad Akram Choudhary Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-68 PP-78 PP-268 PP-163 PP-180 PP-126 PP-146 PP-226 PP-161 PP-251 PP-110 PP-104 PP-95 PP-89 PP-135 PP-255 PP-269 PP-129 PP-77 PP-2 PP-52 PP-209 PP-90 PP-201 PP-190 PP-65 PP-160 PP-183 PP-232 PP-41 PP-156 PP-265 PP-3 PP-229 PP-105 PP-76 PP-204 PP-10 PP-210 PP-47 PP-233 PP-175