General Elections 2013

PP-55 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 52861 votes, the second runner up was Zaheer Ud Din from Pakistan Muslim League who got 27117 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 144745 voters registered in PP-55, out of which 89775 votes were polled out, 87906 votes were valid and 2177 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.02 % for PP-55 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-55 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-55

Vote Registered 144745
Vote Polled 89775
Valid Votes 87906
Rejected Votes 2177
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-55

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 52861
Zaheer Ud Din Pakistan Muslim League 27117
Zafar Iqbal Sarwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4491
Kashif Husain Attari Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1315
Rana Muhammad Sarfraz Hamayat Independent 384
Ali Akhtar Independent 370
Tahir Latif Kamboo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 348
Muhammad Akram Choudhary Independent 242
Rai Muhammad Akram Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 177
Sonia Naz Independent 177
Allama Molana Muhammad Sajid Farooqi Independent 174
Muhammad Riaz Virk Independent 92
Malik Abdul Ghafaar Awan Independent 41
Rana Muhammad Azam Khan Independent 22
Doctor Muhammad Shafique Choudhary Independent 20
Waseem Afzaal Independent 19
Muhammad Imran Arshad Independent 15
Sarfraz Ahmad Gujjar Almarof Baba Independent 13
Choudhary Abdul Ghafoor Independent 10
Rana Muhammad Zubair Ahsan Khan Independent 8
Muhammad Abdullah Gill Independent 8
Choudhary Mumtaz Hussain Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-148 PP-73 PP-120 PP-200 PP-47 PP-271 PP-60 PP-237 PP-269 PP-64 PP-277 PP-193 PP-207 PP-196 PP-160 PP-266 PP-190 PP-188 PP-294 PP-185 PP-223 PP-241 PP-145 PP-260 PP-62 PP-95 PP-86 PP-9 PP-161 PP-226 PP-230 PP-273 PP-52 PP-7 PP-32 PP-228 PP-72 PP-152 PP-108 PP-183 PP-295 PP-129