General Elections 2013

PP-57 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Jafar Ali Hocha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37762 votes, the second runner up was Malik Shamsheer Haidar Watto from Independent who got 16145 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 145808 voters registered in PP-57, out of which 90803 votes were polled out, 84180 votes were valid and 6811 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.28 % for PP-57 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-57 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-57

Vote Registered 145808
Vote Polled 90803
Valid Votes 84180
Rejected Votes 6811
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-57

Candidates Party Votes
Jafar Ali Hocha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37762
Malik Shamsheer Haidar Watto Independent 16145
Khalid Mehmood Watto Advocate Independent 8142
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Watto Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7700
Waqar Mushtaq Toor Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4820
Muhammad Irfan Nadeem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2988
Shahbaz Khan Independent 2618
Shahid Khan Independent 952
Alhaj Nasir Khan Toor Advocate Independent 772
Shaheer Dawood Butt Independent 594
Pir Mazhar Hussain Shah Qureshi Independent 591
Shakeela Nargis Independent 181
Mirza Muhammad Ahmad Mughal Independent 140
Tariq Mehmood Watto Advocate Independent 105
M. Ameen Watoo Independent 98
Haji Zuhray Khan Toor Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 84
Malik Imtiaz Hussain Watto Independent 45
Khawar Mehmood Independent 41
Malik Zulafqar Ali Watto Independent 36
Rai Sabir Hussain Saghar Kharal Independent 35
Mazhar Sakhawat Watto Islami Inqalab Party 23
Muhammad Masood Toor Advocate Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-128 PP-84 PP-180 PP-206 PP-124 PP-21 PP-111 PP-224 PP-215 PP-221 PP-12 PP-281 PP-13 PP-88 PP-268 PP-48 PP-78 PP-106 PP-115 PP-92 PP-62 PP-101 PP-14 PP-207 PP-81 PP-123 PP-197 PP-118 PP-157 PP-64 PP-168 PP-26 PP-50 PP-34 PP-188 PP-107 PP-17 PP-227 PP-171 PP-65 PP-240 PP-152