General Elections 2013

PP-58 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ehsan Riaz Fatiana from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 29068 votes, the second runner up was Shahid Khalil Noor from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 27686 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156165 voters registered in PP-58, out of which 99025 votes were polled out, 92254 votes were valid and 6056 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.77 % for PP-58 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-58 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-58

Vote Registered 156165
Vote Polled 99025
Valid Votes 92254
Rejected Votes 6056
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-58

Candidates Party Votes
Ehsan Riaz Fatiana Independent 29068
Shahid Khalil Noor Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27686
Muhamamd Sadullah Khan Baloch Independent 17681
Rana Naeem Iqbal Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7026
Arslan Shoukat Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6145
Rana Muhamamd Wakeel Joiya Sunni Ittehad Council 2061
Firdous Bibi Fatiana Pakistan Muslim League 1686
Choudhary Khayam Shahid Ojla Independent 371
Rai Muneer Ahmed Khan Kharal Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 200
Rana Naeem Haider Toor Independent 196
Muhamamd Afzal Khursheed Almaroof Irfan Independent 134

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-112 PP-67 PP-137 PP-165 PP-71 PP-98 PP-150 PP-45 PP-41 PP-297 PP-180 PP-211 PP-272 PP-110 PP-250 PP-173 PP-88 PP-206 PP-260 PP-279 PP-78 PP-76 PP-104 PP-177 PP-168 PP-135 PP-65 PP-252 PP-86 PP-220 PP-187 PP-30 PP-157 PP-143 PP-102 PP-274 PP-162 PP-100 PP-49 PP-169 PP-29 PP-91