General Elections 2013

PP-6 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Nisar Ali Khan from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51826 votes, the second runner up was Wasiq Qayum Abbasi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 49398 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 233735 voters registered in PP-6, out of which 124864 votes were polled out, 123387 votes were valid and 1699 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.42 % for PP-6 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-6 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-6

Vote Registered 233735
Vote Polled 124864
Valid Votes 123387
Rejected Votes 1699
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.42 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-6

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Nisar Ali Khan Independent 51826
Wasiq Qayum Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 49398
Bilal Afzal Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14590
Muhammad Munir Azam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2443
Syed Rahat Kazmi Awami Muslim League Pakistan 2080
Farooq Nazir Independent 720
Maulana Abdul Ghafar Tauhadi Ghafari Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 694
Shujaat Ali Independent 334
Molana Muhammad Shafqaat Riaz Independent 298
Ch Muhammad Asghar Gondal Advocate High Court Pakistan Justice Party 191
Mrs Robina Tahsin Independent 162
Shahnaz Begum Raja All Pakistan Muslim League 105
Ch Sarfraz Afzal Independent 95
Rehana Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 94
Bin Hur Yousaf Independent 92
Muhammad Zubair Anwar Baig Pakistan Falah Party 83
Sheikh Arif Mehmood Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 65
Rabia Ishaq Hanjra Adocvate Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 44
Aamir Hussain Independent 33
Khalid Mehmood Khokar Independent 28
Muhammad Zubair Ch Independent 20
Bilal Afzal Khokhar Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-94 PP-224 PP-179 PP-117 PP-115 PP-120 PP-223 PP-263 PP-1 PP-242 PP-113 PP-207 PP-40 PP-211 PP-292 PP-239 PP-119 PP-267 PP-234 PP-22 PP-74 PP-36 PP-37 PP-67 PP-212 PP-241 PP-125 PP-35 PP-260 PP-228 PP-231 PP-230 PP-200 PP-167 PP-15 PP-6 PP-29 PP-192 PP-34 PP-123 PP-27 PP-275