General Elections 2013

PP-60 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rao Kashif Raheem Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 43970 votes, the second runner up was Choudhry Khalid Nabi Advocate from Pakistan Muslim League who got 13981 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 173717 voters registered in PP-60, out of which 100832 votes were polled out, 100332 votes were valid and 500 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for PP-60 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-60 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-60

Vote Registered 173717
Vote Polled 100832
Valid Votes 100332
Rejected Votes 500
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-60

Candidates Party Votes
Rao Kashif Raheem Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43970
Choudhry Khalid Nabi Advocate Pakistan Muslim League 13981
Major (r) Muhammad Akram Independent 11810
Choudhry Ghulam Rasool Independent 9583
Muhammad Faheem Akhtar Sunni Ittehad Council 8485
Muhammad Yahya Nasir Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7066
Malik Muhammad Ali Shad Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2625
Rao Kamran Mujahid Advocate Independent 497
Farzand Ali Independent 353
Choudhry Zulfiqar Ali Sahuta Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 309
Mumtaz Ali Shahid Independent 272
Choudhry Muhammad Amjad Gujjar Independent 177
Zubaida Bibi Independent 160
Muhammad Asghar Hussain Independent 159
Shahid Nadeem Masih Independent 153
Abdul Rashid Hajazi Independent 126
Zeeshan Ali Khan Advocate Independent 97
Muhammad Burhan Ashraf Independent 87
Abdul Qayyum Independent 73
Muhammad Inam Ul Haq Independent 56
Zafar Iqbal Uraf Peerzada Independent 44
Amanullah Mohsin Karangi Independent 39
Abid Hussain Qadri All Pakistan Muslim League 28
Choudhry Adil Saboor Independent 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-267 PP-107 PP-57 PP-180 PP-92 PP-34 PP-135 PP-218 PP-42 PP-4 PP-88 PP-139 PP-18 PP-158 PP-186 PP-194 PP-259 PP-67 PP-102 PP-272 PP-60 PP-101 PP-96 PP-48 PP-52 PP-28 PP-171 PP-296 PP-221 PP-38 PP-103 PP-195 PP-90 PP-110 PP-190 PP-153 PP-13 PP-203 PP-292 PP-108 PP-244 PP-258