General Elections 2013

PP-61 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Naeem Ullah Gill from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 25882 votes, the second runner up was Ch Khalid Pervaiz Gill from Pakistan Muslim League who got 23844 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149427 voters registered in PP-61, out of which 88892 votes were polled out, 85133 votes were valid and 3911 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.56 % for PP-61 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-61 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-61

Vote Registered 149427
Vote Polled 88892
Valid Votes 85133
Rejected Votes 3911
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-61

Candidates Party Votes
Naeem Ullah Gill Independent 25882
Ch Khalid Pervaiz Gill Pakistan Muslim League 23844
Javed Niaz Manj Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9141
Rana Mukhtar Ahmed Khan Independent 8986
Ch Saifullah Gill (restrained By Supreme Court) Pakistan Muslim League (N) 8661
Ch Yasir Shoaib Gujjar Independent 4961
Abid Usman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1105
Adnan Ishfaq Kambho Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 559
Ch Gul Ahmed Mahota Independent 360
Javed Manj Awami Justice Party 340
Syed Shehzad Hassan Sherazi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 152
Basharat Ali Khan Advocate Independent 99
Muhammad Hamid Independent 73
Mian Qasim Farooq Independent 66
Ch Zahid Mehmood Goraya Independent 35
Muhammad Afzal Independent 20

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-160 PP-207 PP-68 PP-245 PP-137 PP-166 PP-250 PP-232 PP-84 PP-86 PP-194 PP-36 PP-169 PP-130 PP-45 PP-100 PP-80 PP-116 PP-33 PP-53 PP-35 PP-249 PP-258 PP-133 PP-296 PP-43 PP-213 PP-175 PP-109 PP-20 PP-259 PP-61 PP-197 PP-97 PP-247 PP-58 PP-277 PP-72 PP-222 PP-110 PP-290 PP-283