General Elections 2013

PP-63 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-XIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ajmal Asif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 60309 votes, the second runner up was Shabbir Hussain Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 25025 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162936 voters registered in PP-63, out of which 98918 votes were polled out, 96948 votes were valid and 2210 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.71 % for PP-63 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-63 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-63

Vote Registered 162936
Vote Polled 98918
Valid Votes 96948
Rejected Votes 2210
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.71 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-63

Candidates Party Votes
Ajmal Asif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 60309
Shabbir Hussain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25025
Muhammad Naeem Azeem Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8663
Ikram Ullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1458
Rai Rashid Ali Khan Independent 331
Sardar Akbar Ali Independent 291
Ch Dilbar Hussain Ghaffari Awami Muslim League Pakistan 290
Hafiz Khalil Ahmad Independent 161
Doctor Muhammad Yaseen Independent 121
Safia Anwaar Awami Justice Party 83
Najma Ajmal Independent 69
Hafiz Imran Dogar Independent 42
Mian Rashid Mahmood Almaroof Sidday Mian Independent 35
Rao Ali Sheharyar Khan Independent 16
Ch Muhammad Shakeel Independent 14
Muhammad Yaseen Khan Independent 12
Rao Umar Sheharyar Independent 11
Mian Usman Fiaz Independent 9
Abdul Razzaq Khan Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-173 PP-109 PP-119 PP-179 PP-13 PP-74 PP-24 PP-250 PP-112 PP-87 PP-290 PP-164 PP-292 PP-131 PP-143 PP-81 PP-274 PP-191 PP-273 PP-275 PP-288 PP-296 PP-11 PP-243 PP-247 PP-241 PP-201 PP-202 PP-66 PP-67 PP-221 PP-93 PP-59 PP-237 PP-36 PP-138 PP-79 PP-132 PP-35 PP-200 PP-256 PP-196