General Elections 2013

PP-68 Punjab Assembly Mandi Bahauddin-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sheikh Ijaz Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40235 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Latif Nazar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 28168 votes. 33 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 187876 voters registered in PP-68, out of which 110816 votes were polled out, 104812 votes were valid and 1111 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.98 % for PP-68 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-68 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-68

Vote Registered 187876
Vote Polled 110816
Valid Votes 104812
Rejected Votes 1111
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.98 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-68

Candidates Party Votes
Sheikh Ijaz Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40235
Muhammad Latif Nazar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 28168
Shafiq Ahmed Gujjar Independent 18842
Sheikh Muhammad Yousaf Independent 5515
Rana Farrukh Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4035
Saif Ul Haq Baig Independent 1860
Abdul Rauf All Pakistan Muslim League 1604
Mehboob Ul Zaman Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1146
Mufti Abdul Shakoor Rizvi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 938
Shaukat Ali Chisti Advocate Independent 589
Malik Akbar Ali Independent 498
Hakeem Syed Jaffar Hussain Bukhari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 371
Sheikh Abdul Hafeez Independent 168
Molana Qamar Uz Zaman Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 165
Usman Akmal Gujjar Urf Usman Mithu Independent 156
Shakeel Ahmed Bazmi Independent 152
Mufti Hamid Zia Madni Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 132
Asif Ijaz Independent 107
Sonia Naz Independent 83
Javed Hassan Raza Ghaffari Independent 69
Matloob Hussain Independent 35
Ghulam Abbas Mohib-e-wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman (Mnaka) 23
Mian Muhammad Sohail Fateen Independent 19
Ch. Munawar Hafeez Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 18
Mian Abid Mehmood Saroosh Independent 18
Muhammad Tayyab Shah Independent 17
Shoukat Ali Independent 13
Doctor Ambreen Farrukh Independent 11
Malik Muhammad Arshad Advocate Awami Muslim League Pakistan 9
Kashif Ali Gujjar Independent 9
Muhammad Aslam Dogar Independent 7
Tauseef Nawaz Khan Independent 4
Babar Liaqat Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-140 PP-91 PP-78 PP-281 PP-10 PP-250 PP-66 PP-7 PP-80 PP-54 PP-136 PP-192 PP-99 PP-294 PP-253 PP-53 PP-88 PP-143 PP-16 PP-242 PP-109 PP-259 PP-59 PP-61 PP-117 PP-105 PP-160 PP-149 PP-129 PP-102 PP-235 PP-236 PP-162 PP-123 PP-45 PP-215 PP-41 PP-267 PP-187 PP-29 PP-277 PP-94