General Elections 2013

PP-69 Punjab Assembly Hafizabad-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Tahir from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33198 votes, the second runner up was Doctor Khalid Imtiaz Khan Baloch from Independent who got 17265 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 153393 voters registered in PP-69, out of which 88154 votes were polled out, 85978 votes were valid and 2165 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.46 % for PP-69 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-69 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-69

Vote Registered 153393
Vote Polled 88154
Valid Votes 85978
Rejected Votes 2165
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-69

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Tahir Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33198
Doctor Khalid Imtiaz Khan Baloch Independent 17265
Sheikh Shahid Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15670
Rana Anwar Ul Haq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10987
Sajid Iqbal Gujjar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5051
Makhdoom Zada Syed Muhammad Zakaria Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1498
Mian Muhammad Afzaal Jalla All Pakistan Muslim League 1138
Abdul Sattar Norani Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 423
Abid Iqbal Independent 128
Haji Manzoor Ashraf Independent 112
Safdar Raza Independent 94
Shakeel Ahmad Independent 84
Muhammad Afzal Independent 80
Imran Waince Independent 75
Mirza Zulfiqar Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 26
Nawab Zada Shahid Nawab Khan Awami Justice Party 19
Amjad Hameed Independent 18
Haji Muhammad Ayaz Khan Tareen Independent 17
Rana Tariq Mehmood Advocate Independent 17
Rana Mubashar Nazir Independent 15
Naseer Ahmad Independent 14
Javed Zulfiqar Independent 11
Majid Imran Gujjar Independent 10
Bawa Ghulam Abbas Inqlabi Pakistan Islami Justice Party 9
Umar Farooq Kahlon Independent 8
Arshad Mehmood Malik Advocate Independent 8
Mian Salah Ud Din Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-297 PP-189 PP-99 PP-234 PP-269 PP-141 PP-83 PP-182 PP-43 PP-89 PP-14 PP-206 PP-263 PP-177 PP-29 PP-77 PP-231 PP-66 PP-96 PP-23 PP-123 PP-138 PP-80 PP-42 PP-111 PP-173 PP-245 PP-133 PP-49 PP-16 PP-39 PP-259 PP-109 PP-227 PP-224 PP-274 PP-187 PP-267 PP-225 PP-61 PP-95 PP-92