General Elections 2013

PP-7 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Siddique Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 48440 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 47666 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 178947 voters registered in PP-7, out of which 116678 votes were polled out, 116876 votes were valid and 2481 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 65.20 % for PP-7 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-7 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-7

Vote Registered 178947
Vote Polled 116678
Valid Votes 116876
Rejected Votes 2481
Percentage of Votes Polled 65.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-7

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Siddique Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 48440
Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47666
Chaudhary Muhammad Kamran Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14529
Ateeq Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1620
Hafiz Muhammad Haroon Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1490
Chaudhary Waqar Ali Khan Independent 1280
Syed Mureed Abbas Bukhari Independent 963
Malik Azhar Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League 324
Sarfaraz Mehmood Shuaib Independent 228
Abdul Basit Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 212
Zahid Mehmood Kiani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 65
Khurram Shahzad Ghaznavi Independent 59
Chaudhary Muhammad Kamran Ali Khan Millat Party 0
Chaudhary Waqar Ali Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-199 PP-59 PP-162 PP-54 PP-154 PP-14 PP-234 PP-26 PP-60 PP-121 PP-200 PP-152 PP-233 PP-89 PP-9 PP-118 PP-74 PP-87 PP-113 PP-205 PP-73 PP-210 PP-75 PP-166 PP-131 PP-255 PP-134 PP-253 PP-55 PP-18 PP-72 PP-97 PP-136 PP-259 PP-193 PP-61 PP-169 PP-43 PP-258 PP-6 PP-172 PP-208