General Elections 2013

PP-71 Punjab Assembly Hafizabad-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Muhammad Nawaz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 56007 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ud Din from Independent who got 22923 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 190615 voters registered in PP-71, out of which 113691 votes were polled out, 112094 votes were valid and 1724 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.64 % for PP-71 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-71 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-71

Vote Registered 190615
Vote Polled 113691
Valid Votes 112094
Rejected Votes 1724
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-71

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Muhammad Nawaz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56007
Muhammad Ud Din Independent 22923
Rana Babar Khan Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18205
Mian Sageer Anwar Chishti Independent 4600
Intazar Adeel Taj Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3680
Muhammd Sajid Malik Independent 1250
Mian Sajid Hussain Anjum Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1234
Sahabzada Mian Muhammad Asghar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1167
Khalid Mehmood Ansari Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 843
Malik Muhammad Rafique Awami Workers Party 411
Malik Ghulam Yaseen Tabasum Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 374
Muhammad Hamid Independent 371
Abid Hussain Independent 191
Tariq Mehmood Son Of Reham Nawaz Independent 149
Syed Muhammad Bashir Shah Bukhari Independent 145
Dr Tariq Malik Independent 98
Syed Muhammad Hassan Askari Awami Justice Party 96
Malik Muhammad Saeed Sajid Independent 68
Muhammad Imran Malik Advocate Independent 56
Haji Tariq Sultan Ahmad Pakistan National Muslim League 50
Hafiz Sohail Abid Independent 34
Muhammad Razzaq Malik Independent 22
Syed Aziz Ahmad Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 22
Sana Afzal Khan Independent 22
Mian Ali Shehzad Independent 18
Muhtarma Razia Ali Malik Independent 18
Mujahid Farooq Independent 12
Mian Muhammad Naeem Khalid Independent 12
Nadia Jabeen Independent 7
Mian Abdul Hameed Independent 7
Haji Sheikh Muhammad Khalid Lada Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-196 PP-18 PP-7 PP-38 PP-112 PP-79 PP-154 PP-269 PP-110 PP-134 PP-23 PP-156 PP-170 PP-233 PP-297 PP-168 PP-137 PP-248 PP-146 PP-26 PP-125 PP-83 PP-87 PP-289 PP-213 PP-252 PP-257 PP-82 PP-226 PP-280 PP-84 PP-36 PP-202 PP-89 PP-272 PP-90 PP-103 PP-260 PP-72 PP-81 PP-6 PP-102