General Elections 2013

PP-76 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhmmad Saqlain Anwar Sipra from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 28396 votes, the second runner up was Mehr Muhammad Nawaz Khan Bharwana from Independent who got 28136 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156162 voters registered in PP-76, out of which 101492 votes were polled out, 97386 votes were valid and 4278 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.99 % for PP-76 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-76 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-76

Vote Registered 156162
Vote Polled 101492
Valid Votes 97386
Rejected Votes 4278
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.99 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-76

Candidates Party Votes
Muhmmad Saqlain Anwar Sipra Pakistan Muslim League (N) 28396
Mehr Muhammad Nawaz Khan Bharwana Independent 28136
Muhammad Abuzar Bharwana Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13432
Mehr Muhammad Sarfaraz Khan Jappa Independent 12330
Ch Qamar Aftab Chaddhar Independent 9365
Ijaz Hussain Independent 2408
Mian Abdul Razaq Hanjra Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1431
Muhammad Saleem Tahir Independent 506
Sohail Ansar Jamhoori Wattan Party 449
Mian Javed Iqbal Gulfam Qureshi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 301
Ch Muhammad Faisal Zafar Chaddar Independent 237
Hafiz Habeeb Ullah Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 175
Nasir Ali Mohal Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 132
Mehr Gulzar Ahmad Nanga Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 88

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-228 PP-207 PP-127 PP-41 PP-239 PP-102 PP-214 PP-14 PP-211 PP-63 PP-201 PP-96 PP-32 PP-5 PP-52 PP-6 PP-111 PP-94 PP-144 PP-274 PP-29 PP-57 PP-46 PP-154 PP-155 PP-176 PP-184 PP-273 PP-104 PP-275 PP-270 PP-75 PP-142 PP-181 PP-78 PP-223 PP-266 PP-267 PP-62 PP-7 PP-264 PP-285