General Elections 2013

PP-85 Punjab Assembly Mianwali-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Abdul Qadeer Alvi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39170 votes, the second runner up was Ihsan Ul Haq from Independent who got 21757 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 169178 voters registered in PP-85, out of which 101886 votes were polled out, 100435 votes were valid and 3230 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.22 % for PP-85 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-85 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-85

Vote Registered 169178
Vote Polled 101886
Valid Votes 100435
Rejected Votes 3230
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-85

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Qadeer Alvi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39170
Ihsan Ul Haq Independent 21757
Mian Tariq Mehmood Pakistan National Muslim League 14958
Muhammad Owais Nabeel Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9099
Haji Muhammad Ishaq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6175
Dr. Atta Ullah Hameed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2906
Pal Jozaf Independent 1088
Muhammad Zahid Iqbal Independent 1056
Ghulam Muhammad Independent 1031
Muhammad Ahsan Ihsan Independent 699
Mian Farooq Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 629
Mian Muhammad Ayub Chisti Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 471
Muhammad Abdullah Cheema Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 191
Muhammad Sarfaraz Advocate Independent 154
Muhammad Adnan Mushtaq Chanjotra Ghareeb Awam Party 132
Umar Farooq Independent 86
Muhammad Sarwar Bulanda Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-32 PP-118 PP-81 PP-135 PP-212 PP-112 PP-83 PP-156 PP-67 PP-189 PP-130 PP-102 PP-42 PP-37 PP-279 PP-125 PP-171 PP-211 PP-61 PP-216 PP-49 PP-250 PP-157 PP-140 PP-272 PP-191 PP-241 PP-273 PP-98 PP-68 PP-71 PP-58 PP-264 PP-137 PP-62 PP-271 PP-188 PP-39 PP-44 PP-168 PP-25 PP-16