General Elections 2013

PP-87 Punjab Assembly Mianwali-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Lt Col (r) Sardar Mohammad Ayub Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 53582 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Khawar Ahmed Khan Gadhi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 36316 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155799 voters registered in PP-87, out of which 100522 votes were polled out, 97822 votes were valid and 2848 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.52 % for PP-87 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-87 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-87

Vote Registered 155799
Vote Polled 100522
Valid Votes 97822
Rejected Votes 2848
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-87

Candidates Party Votes
Lt Col (r) Sardar Mohammad Ayub Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 53582
Sardar Khawar Ahmed Khan Gadhi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36316
Aitzaz Ahmed Warraich Pakistan National Muslim League 2681
Haji Shiekh Abdul Aziz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2295
Muhammad Qasim Zia Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 525
Sardar Mohammad Masood Khan Gadhi Independent 487
Moulana Ahmed Usman Mahmood Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 430
Zohaib Ayub Khan Independent 422
Mohammad Aamir Ghoman Independent 403
Mohammad Zafar Farooq Independent 203
Rana Muhammad Hassan Khan Independent 179
Rana Shoukat Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 146
Sardar Babar Ahmed Khan Gadhi Independent 72

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-53 PP-193 PP-214 PP-127 PP-288 PP-71 PP-1 PP-102 PP-273 PP-184 PP-85 PP-74 PP-255 PP-108 PP-177 PP-124 PP-252 PP-244 PP-100 PP-156 PP-191 PP-202 PP-270 PP-166 PP-41 PP-196 PP-35 PP-203 PP-137 PP-25 PP-247 PP-264 PP-39 PP-230 PP-45 PP-69 PP-194 PP-222 PP-153 PP-221 PP-55 PP-176