General Elections 2013

PP-88 Punjab Assembly Mianwali-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Nazia Raheel from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37216 votes, the second runner up was Ashifa Riaz Fatyana from Independent who got 30346 votes. 33 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 148122 voters registered in PP-88, out of which 94878 votes were polled out, 93779 votes were valid and 3107 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.05 % for PP-88 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-88 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-88

Vote Registered 148122
Vote Polled 94878
Valid Votes 93779
Rejected Votes 3107
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.05 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-88

Candidates Party Votes
Nazia Raheel Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37216
Ashifa Riaz Fatyana Independent 30346
Saadat Hasnain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17642
Rai Ali Qasim Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2766
Sajida Abbas Independent 1366
Sardar Zia Ullah Dogar Independent 1292
Sajjad Hussain Khan Independent 514
Allah Rakha Advocate Independent 370
Tariq Mahmood Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 299
Sardar Siddique Akbar Khatana Advocate Independent 278
Muhamma Asif Rehmani Independent 226
Muhammad Farooq Chadhar Independent 173
Ch Muhammad Tanvir Independent 122
Mehar Shahamand Husnain Haider Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 102
Sarwar Chaudhry Independent 94
Rizwan Ahmad Chaudhry Independent 90
Muhammad Riaz Independent 60
Sardar Raheel Anwar Independent 49
Noor Saidoana Jannat Pakistan Party 44
Sardar Farooq Abbas Dogar Awami Muslim League Pakistan 43
Noor Al Ann Razi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 42
Pervaiz Alias Goap Nargis Independent 41
Rai Touheed Ahmad Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 33
Sardar Nouman Saeed Independent 29
Rana Kashif Wallayat Independent 25
Zafar Ansari Pakistan National Muslim League 25
Sardar Abdul Rehman Dogar Advocate Independent 23
Hafiz Imdad Hussain Badshah Independent 20
Murtaza Ali Khan Independent 10
Khizar Abbas Independent 9
Muhammad Younas Independent 8
Muhammad Aslam Khalid Gujjar Independent 6
Farhat Hussain Khan Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-223 PP-154 PP-18 PP-283 PP-194 PP-187 PP-92 PP-148 PP-100 PP-243 PP-239 PP-277 PP-271 PP-48 PP-200 PP-58 PP-250 PP-285 PP-167 PP-26 PP-45 PP-296 PP-235 PP-265 PP-101 PP-205 PP-248 PP-104 PP-153 PP-40 PP-257 PP-147 PP-17 PP-84 PP-252 PP-192 PP-258 PP-62 PP-186 PP-198 PP-289 PP-262