General Elections 2013

PP-91 Punjab Assembly Bhakkar-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Imran Khalid Butt from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34075 votes, the second runner up was Rizwan Ullah Butt from Independent who got 24636 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149711 voters registered in PP-91, out of which 79206 votes were polled out, 80091 votes were valid and 1488 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.25 % for PP-91 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-91 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-91

Vote Registered 149711
Vote Polled 79206
Valid Votes 80091
Rejected Votes 1488
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.25 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-91

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khalid Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34075
Rizwan Ullah Butt Independent 24636
Jawad Hassan Manj Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9949
Rana Faisal Rauf Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8430
Imran Ullah Butt Independent 762
Abdul Qayyam Independent 464
Rana Muhammad Bilal Independent 392
Kamran Khalid Butt Independent 278
Shabaz Ahmad Qurashi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 197
Rana Amer Rauf Khan Independent 176
Shabir Ahmad Sadiqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 145
Jamal Hassan Khan Manj Independent 135
Adnan Hameed Bajwa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 88
Shahbaz Ahmad Independent 72
Sahabzada Hajjaj Ullah Gill Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 55
Sajida Parveen Independent 29
Muhammad Idrees Independent 19
Syed Sibtain Al Hussaini Independent 18
Hameed Ud Deen Awan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 16
Waqar Azeem Independent 12
Mohammad Sabir Chohan Independent 10
Azhar Mehmood Cheema Independent 9
Shafaqat Ali Independent 8
Khawaja Ghayoor Tariq Naik Independent 6
Muhammad Rafiq Independent 5
Khawaja Amjad Rathor Independent 1
Haroon Zafar Sansi Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-35 PP-90 PP-156 PP-235 PP-142 PP-269 PP-286 PP-120 PP-104 PP-41 PP-52 PP-226 PP-8 PP-276 PP-152 PP-265 PP-2 PP-86 PP-69 PP-128 PP-37 PP-30 PP-252 PP-130 PP-123 PP-59 PP-267 PP-74 PP-250 PP-15 PP-32 PP-180 PP-48 PP-116 PP-157 PP-11 PP-256 PP-141 PP-34 PP-297 PP-151 PP-208