General Elections 2013

PP-92 Punjab Assembly Bhakkar-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Nawaz Chohan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 55559 votes, the second runner up was Mehar Mohammad Sarfraz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 12553 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 169028 voters registered in PP-92, out of which 87992 votes were polled out, 86639 votes were valid and 1522 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.78 % for PP-92 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-92 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-92

Vote Registered 169028
Vote Polled 87992
Valid Votes 86639
Rejected Votes 1522
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-92

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Nawaz Chohan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55559
Mehar Mohammad Sarfraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12553
Lala Shakeel Ur Rehman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8937
Muhammad Rizwan Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6593
Muhammad Idrees Bhatti Independent 982
Ahmad Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 433
Muzafar Hameed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 378
Sardar Khizar Hayat Dogar Independent 288
Malik Muhammad Javed Chishti Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 224
Saif Ullah Butt Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 151
Muzamil Hussian Awami Muslim League Pakistan 82
Umer Nawaz Chohan Independent 82
Asif Ali Independent 78
Muhammad Arfan Independent 67
Muhammad Asim Anees Independent 60
Javed Mahmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 36
Yahya Butt Independent 26
Muhammad Asif Hussain Independent 25
Asad Iqbal Independent 25
Muhammad Umar Independent 17
Usman Ashraf Independent 16
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 12
Amir Younas Chohan Independent 12
Haroon Zafar Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-86 PP-219 PP-153 PP-197 PP-201 PP-202 PP-42 PP-28 PP-259 PP-244 PP-195 PP-152 PP-11 PP-98 PP-213 PP-215 PP-149 PP-182 PP-177 PP-249 PP-20 PP-3 PP-224 PP-34 PP-282 PP-155 PP-156 PP-137 PP-178 PP-258 PP-54 PP-227 PP-203 PP-40 PP-251 PP-99 PP-45 PP-50 PP-288 PP-247 PP-105 PP-236