General Elections 2013

PP-99 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Qaisar Iqbal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33469 votes, the second runner up was Dr Sohail Zafar Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League who got 25712 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 153347 voters registered in PP-99, out of which 85987 votes were polled out, 86093 votes were valid and 2833 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.18 % for PP-99 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-99 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-99

Vote Registered 153347
Vote Polled 85987
Valid Votes 86093
Rejected Votes 2833
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.18 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-99

Candidates Party Votes
Qaisar Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33469
Dr Sohail Zafar Cheema Pakistan Muslim League 25712
Nisar Iqbal Independent 15899
Ch Qamar Ul Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3820
Muhammad Naseer Ahmad Chattha Independent 1957
Abdul Hameed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1864
Ghazi Ul Din Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1602
Rizwan Zafar Cheema Independent 417
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 415
Rana Muhammad Asghar Independent 291
Usman Nazar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 210
Usman Ashrif Sandhu Independent 170
Muhammad Tariq Ismail Independent 84
Saeed Yousaf Bhinder Independent 47
Saeed Ahmad Independent 44
Syed Israr Haider All Pakistan Muslim League 28
Muhammad Khalid Awan Independent 26
Muhammad Akbar Independent 22
Irshadullah Independent 16

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-207 PP-122 PP-68 PP-14 PP-184 PP-161 PP-143 PP-40 PP-182 PP-218 PP-4 PP-260 PP-252 PP-121 PP-85 PP-167 PP-174 PP-110 PP-36 PP-145 PP-117 PP-213 PP-120 PP-221 PP-225 PP-203 PP-170 PP-156 PP-234 PP-292 PP-131 PP-119 PP-269 PP-111 PP-264 PP-296 PP-265 PP-11 PP-281 PP-227 PP-114 PP-263