General Elections 2013

PS-100 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Aadil Siddiqui from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 78785 votes, the second runner up was Anwar Hussain Alias Annu from Independent who got 7589 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 154551 voters registered in PS-100, out of which 97644 votes were polled out, 96553 votes were valid and 1061 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.20 % for PS-100 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-100 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-100

Vote Registered 154551
Vote Polled 97644
Valid Votes 96553
Rejected Votes 1061
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-100

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Aadil Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 78785
Anwar Hussain Alias Annu Independent 7589
Ahmed Qari Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6845
Muhammad Tayyab Hussain Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1548
Syed Muhammad Nomanul Haq Independent 972
Ashfaq Qadri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 558
Mansoor Ahmed Chipa Independent 102
Razia Sultana Independent 75
Moulana Abdul Waheed Independent 42
Muhammad Zulfiqar Independent 37

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-58 PS-17 PS-91 PS-49 PS-78 PS-106 PS-108 PS-57 PS-119 PS-68 PS-113 PS-111 PS-11 PS-15 PS-7 PS-10 PS-19 PS-51 PS-53 PS-93 PS-21 PS-105 PS-83 PS-42 PS-32 PS-9 PS-94 PS-72 PS-74 PS-76 PS-6 PS-81 PS-26 PS-4 PS-70 PS-40 PS-129 PS-127 PS-121 PS-34 PS-69 PS-25