General Elections 2013

PS-101 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Jamal Ahmed from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 46174 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rehman Kakarh from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 19159 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 158022 voters registered in PS-101, out of which 81305 votes were polled out, 76957 votes were valid and 5483 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.56 % for PS-101 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-101 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-101

Vote Registered 158022
Vote Polled 81305
Valid Votes 76957
Rejected Votes 5483
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-101

Candidates Party Votes
Jamal Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 46174
Abdul Rehman Kakarh Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19159
Muhammad Naseem Siddiqui Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9292
Atif Mushtaq Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 789
Khalid Jamal Siddiqui Pakistan Falah Party 487
Farhan Ahmed Khan Independent 433
Muhammad Riaz Haider Independent 388
Peerzada Muhammad Anwar Shah Pakistan Muslim League 49
Muhammad Faisal Khan Sherwani Independent 45
Jamal Nasir Independent 41
Muhammad Ali Khan Sherwani All Pakistan Muslim League 27
Taj Muhammad Khan Independent 12
Muhammad Hammad Independent 11
Aamir Hussain Siddiqui Independent 11
Muhammad Hashim Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 10
Shakeel Khan Afridi Independent 8
Shahbaz Ahmed Ghouri Independent 7
Sohail Azhar Daar Independent 7
Syed Ahmed Ali Independent 4
Zareena Shaheen Independent 2
Muhammad Aslam Urf Ali Jan Independent 1
Najam Idrees Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-120 PS-71 PS-124 PS-72 PS-31 PS-119 PS-3 PS-43 PS-87 PS-19 PS-54 PS-112 PS-48 PS-80 PS-66 PS-86 PS-73 PS-127 PS-42 PS-9 PS-85 PS-65 PS-12 PS-83 PS-24 PS-102 PS-45 PS-123 PS-56 PS-25 PS-41 PS-63 PS-46 PS-77 PS-1 PS-40 PS-61 PS-11 PS-110 PS-92 PS-50 PS-4