General Elections 2013

PS-103 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Sajid Qureshi from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 40613 votes, the second runner up was Zareena Sarwar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 17781 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 150258 voters registered in PS-103, out of which 77998 votes were polled out, 74585 votes were valid and 3489 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.63 % for PS-103 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-103

Vote Registered 150258
Vote Polled 77998
Valid Votes 74585
Rejected Votes 3489
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-103

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Sajid Qureshi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 40613
Zareena Sarwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17781
Hafiz Naeem Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6441
Abdur Rauf Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 5149
Syed Zahid Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2366
Dilbar Wali Doghani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1147
Qayyum Khan Independent 779
Moulana Zareen Shah Independent 208
Syed Minhajuddin Independent 25
Jawaid Shoukat Independent 19
Saleem Khan Independent 12
Suleman Khan Independent 9
Syed Asif Ali Pakistan Falah Party 8
Faisal Tasleem Independent 7
Najam Idrees Khan Independent 5
Habibullah Independent 4
Haji Aziz Ur Rehman Gujjar Independent 3
Dr. Qari Sadaqat Ali Khan Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-19 PS-94 PS-76 PS-98 PS-4 PS-15 PS-77 PS-48 PS-60 PS-36 PS-55 PS-78 PS-1 PS-11 PS-62 PS-112 PS-27 PS-106 PS-118 PS-109 PS-108 PS-66 PS-127 PS-29 PS-84 PS-124 PS-23 PS-43 PS-115 PS-117 PS-2 PS-110 PS-59 PS-125 PS-130 PS-113 PS-21 PS-69 PS-30 PS-13 PS-8 PS-83